Testimonials Zillow Real Estate Search

KELLY TOMPKINS -

07/24/2020

As first time home buyers, my husband and I were overwhelmed by the process. I’m so grateful that we chose Lexi as our agent especially during the crazy Covid times. She was able to get us into all of the houses that we wanted to see and found us homes based on what we prioritized (one of which is the house that we are now living in today). She was available day and night for our endless texts and questions about the property we liked and what steps to take next and who to contact. She also made sure to attend the inspection with us to make sure we understood the important items, what could be fixed and what the estimated costs would be, as well as things we could work on with the sellers. She even reached out to her own electrician to price check some of the items the home inspection flagged. We could honestly not say enough great things about Lexi and I will strongly recommend her to anyone who is looking to buy or sell their place

CWILEY214 -

06/28/2020

If you are buying or selling a house or both, work with Lexie Dugan!!We first met Lexie when she showed a house to our son, he was a first time home buyer and she showed up in place of another realtor and we are so glad she did. We were so impressed with Lexie and our son's experience with Lexie was such a good and positive one that we knew when it was time to sell our home and to purchase another one were going to use Lexie's services. You can see how much Lexie loves the work she does. Lexie is knowledgeable, caring and passionate about what she does. Lexie was available to us anytime we would call with questions or concerns. We love our new home. We highly recommend Lexie!!! Thank you, Lexie for all you did for us!!

DAY CHELSEY11 -

06/26/2020

Lexie was extremely patient and answered all my questions as a first time buyer. She was always available and ready to show us anything we wanted to see (which was A LOT!) Lexie always gave her honest opinion about pricing and offers we wanted to put in, as well as the feedback we would receive from sellers. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

BIGBRADEN39 -

05/02/2020

What I liked about Lexie was she never pushed you or made you feel uncomfortable. We searched for a really long time and she took her time with us. After almost a year we finally found the one. She helped us through it the whole time. With it being our first home there were things we found confusing. She clarified everything and taught us everything along the way. Lexie was one of a kind! Very respectful, understanding, and made our first home buying experience a pleasure.

SERGII -

04/09/2020

It was the first experience of buying a home. We were new to the area and didn't know anyone to ask about reliable real estate agent. We were so glad that life gave a chance to work with Lexie Dugan. While working with Lexie, she answered a ton of our questions. For Lexie, there are no insignificant questions - she answered all our of questions in a detailed and clear way for us newcomers. We've been living in our house for a while and recall the whole purchase process, we are surprised: how easy and non-stress the process was. Thanks Lexie. We also want to add, Lexie always answered our letters and calls in the shortest period of time. All in all, we definitely recommend Lexie.

ZUSER20191010190227361 -

12/21/2019

Working with Lexie was great! She's incredibly knowledgeable and makes buying a home a smooth and wonderful process. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

CHRISTYLEECALDERON -

12/15/2019

Lexie is the BEST!!! She works so hard for her clients and knows the market. I have been in the business for 12 years and I can honestly say she is the best realtor I have ever come across. Lexie knows the area and can answer any question you have. First time homebuyer or investor, she is the way to go. I would never buy another home unless it was with Lexie! Thank you Lexie!

JOYCE MODISPACHER -

10/24/2019

Lexie Dugan is a knowledgeable, caring and dedicated realtor who went “above and beyond” in assisting me in my home sale. She knows the business well and responded with an answer to every question. I couldn’t have done it without her!

DCORBETT80 -

09/05/2019

Working with Lexie has been anamazing experience. She is very dedicated and knowledgeable in all aspects of real estate. She even went above and beyond to pick up the slack of our buyers agent and made our same day dual closing a breeze. Yes, she was able to sell and negotiate our purchase of our dream home all within 5 weeks of listing and have both closings coordinated back to back. Furthermore, Never did i imagine OR EXPECT that Lexie would sell our home within 24 HOURS OF LISTING!!! SHE DID IT!!! Lexie was also able to negotiate our new home purchase to our budget even with our offer having a home sale contingency! Bottom line, if you are looking for someone who will go out of their way at all hours of the day to make sure you are taken care of, look no further. Lexie is very gifted and intelligent and will not let you down!

PAPAPAUL1954 -

08/05/2019

lexie is the best she sold our house in 3days i i was very impressed she is a real go getter always gets back to you when you call her she was the greates

VEETPERSON -

07/04/2019

Lexi is awesome! She was very knowledgeable about every aspect of the home buying process. She answered questions at almost every time of day. I wondered at times if she even slept. Also, very down to earth and friendly. It was fun to work with her and I would recommend her to everyone!

USER5183611 -

01/18/2019

Lexie is very personable and easy to talk to. She isn’t overbearing and just want to help you out and make the whole process (which can be a little much) very easy and she was able to answer all my question. I will be consulting her when I am ready to buy more property’s.

VICTORIANORKEVICUS -

01/08/2019

Lexie was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of the questions I had regarding purchasing a new home. She was very thorough and informative! When I am ready to purchase a new home, I will definitely be using her!

LAURA MAJERNIK

Lexie is very down to earth and gives you facts and her professional opinion based on previous experiences so YOU can make the best decision regarding your property, which I greatly appreciated. She kept in contact with me regarding viewings and feedback from prospective buyers. I would definitely recommend her! Thank you for the great work, Lexie!


JOYCE M

Had complete trust in Howard Hannah since I purchased my original home in 1988 through them. My experience with Lexie Dugan is surpassed by her dedication, professionalism, and caring. Everyone understands the ups and downs of purchasing/selling a home and Lexie “held my hand” the entire time with reassurance that all would go well. She is an asset to the company and comes highly recommended! Thank you Lexie!!


CHARLES W. WILEY JR.

Lexie Dugan is an incredible Real Estate Professional. She helped me purchase my first home! She's determined, motivated, and a wealth of knowledge and experience. She's prompt and extremely responsive to any and all inquires and questions. Lexie demonstrates a desire to represent you in all aspects of Real Estate, and she's truly masterful in her expertise and initiative to get the job done and done right. I've worked with her the last few months and I just recently closed on my first home, all thanks to her. Lexie Dugan, you're an amazing woman and professional! I'm so very thankful for you! Best wishes to you in your Real Estate endeavors, you deserve the best!


DANIEL W. CORBETT JR.

Lexie is by far the best agent we could ever ask for. She went above and beyond to both sell our home (within the first 24 hours) and got us our dream home at the same time! Lexie is very dedicated and knowledgeable and exceeded our expectations! Thanks again for everything. We couldnt have done this without you.


ERICA CORBETT

If you're in the market to buy or sell a house, Lexie Dugan is your girl. She works so hard for you and is always on top of things. Not only is she amazing at her job that she loves, but she cares about you and is so fun and kind. So thankful we have her!


CARRIE AND MIKE WISSNER

Lexie is professional, knowledgeable, and incredibly personable. We faced a number of obstacles in the road to our dream home, but her dedication and connections helped us find our way. She truly loves her job and it translates into the care the she provides her clients. We would recommend Lexie to anyone that we know.


CHARLES W. WILEY JR

Lexie helped me find my first home earlier this summer. She’s an amazing and knowledgeable professional, well-versed in real estate and customer service practices. Lexie goes above and beyond for all of her clients, day after day. She’s always readily available and very responsive to all questions or concerns. Lexie is a wonderful individual, and a very accomplished real estate professional. She deserves the very best! Thank you for everything, Lexie!


CHRISTY CALDERON

Lexie is the BEST!!! She works so hard for her clients and knows the market. I have been in the business for 12 years and I can honestly say she is the best realtor I have ever come across. Lexie knows the area and can answer any question you have. First time homebuyer or investor, she is the way to go. I would never buy another home unless it was with Lexie! Thank you Lexie!


PAUL MINGER

They provided a great service to my family through the whole process of finding a new home all the way to closing on the home....


SEAN ZINN

Lexi was great! She helped me buy a home that I think I’m really going to enjoy! She was always available at almost any time of day, answering my questions. I don’t think she sleeps very much to be honest. She was just amazing and I would recommend her to anyone doing anything that involves a house!


TARUN CHOPRA

Highly recommended. Lexie represented me as the buyer for a couple of properties. She is very responsive to all the queries. Went out of her way to assist with a last minute request to move closing date by a few weeks due to a personal emergency. Appreciate her assistance for the smooth buying experience.


SEAN FARRELL

Working with Lexie was smooth, professional, and transparent. She is definitely understood not only the home I was looking for, but understood the reasoning behind why I needed and wanted out of my home. Could not have asked for a better experience. Truly a best choice when looking for support in this significant life experience


JAY STARR

Lexie gets the job done and fast. She meets and exceeds expectations. She is professional, kind, and courteous. I've been doing real estate for a decade and a half in several States and Countries. Lexie is by far the best. I wish I had known about her years ago because I'd be an even wealthier man than I am today! She doesn't thumb her nose at lower-priced listings. She is accessible and approachable. She doesn't disappear for hours/days on end. She doesn't engage in double-speak. I have no critique or criticism to offer about her. Tiny snafus that come up in real estate transactions she squashes and makes right with ease. She deserves all the success in the World! I look forward to selling more with Lexie and to even buying a few with her. I hope she's as good of a Buyer's Agent as she is an awesome Seller's Agent. On to the next one!


DUANE EMMA

She answered all my questions in a timely manner she was great I would recommend her


MICHELLE TALERICO

Very helpful, Accommodating and trustworthy!


GIL HANNA

Lexie is always the consummate professional, with fantastic attention to detail, and great knowledge of her craft! Always a pleasure to deal with, and highly recommended!


TOM AND MARSHA KEMP

We met Alexandra 5 years ago. She was in Customer Service and Sales. Meeting her the first time was amazing. The pleasant personality, smile , and knowledge of the products set her apart from the rest! When we needed anything , all we did was call. She took care of everything, like she will for you!! Something hard to find today! So if you are selling or looking for a home, please make your first and only call to Alexandra!! She will be with you through out the entire process from first visit to closing. And it won’t stop with the final signings, you will have a special friend for life....


Lexie Dugan
Cell: 412-726-8049
Office: 412-262-4630
Fax: 412-262-4887

Please fill out the information below to contact me.


For your protection, and ours, we have implemented a verification system. Please solve the equation below.

Answer:

Get started today for a free home evaluation!

Contrary to media reports, home values in Pittsburgh are steady - far above the national average. In fact, locally our average sales price has increased over last year. If your are thinking of selling your home there is really no better time and no better place than Western Pennsylvania.

We would be happy to show you what your home is worth in today's market.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

© 2020 BHH Affiliates, LLC. An independently owned and operated franchisee of BHH Affiliates, LLC. Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices and the Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices symbol are registered service marks of Columbia Insurance Company, a Berkshire Hathaway affiliate. Equal Housing Opportunity.Equal Housing Opportunity

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Consumer Notice